1 (800) 872-1072 info@coinlavigne.com

Contact

Contact us!

For any questions, comments or bookings, complete the form below with your details. It will be a pleasure to get back to you.

Business hours

Business hours

from oct. 10th to march 30th

Sunday to Thursday
8AM – 5PM

Friday
8AM – 9PM

Saturday
8AM – 7PM

from may 1st to october 9th

Sunday to Thursday
7AM – 6PM

Friday
7AM – 9PM

Saturday
7AM – 8PM

Directions

From Montreal
Highway 40 East towards Quebec, exit 122 northbound for Joliette, continue on Route 131 north of Joliette to Ste-Émélie-de-l’Énergie, take Route 347 North to St-Côme.

From Laval
Highway 440 East, continue on Route 25 North and then Route 125 North to Rawdon. When you get to Rawdon, turn left at the second light and right at the next one. At the 337 North (next intersection) turn left onto 343 North towards Saint-Alphonse and follow the path to St-Côme.

From Québec
Highway 40 West towards Montreal, exit 174 towards 138 West. At Louiseville, take the Route 348 West towards St-Gabriel de Brandon. Then take Route 347 North. You will pass by St-Damien and Ste-Émelie-de-l’Énergie. At the stop sign of this last village, you continue straight toward St-Côme on the 347 North. At the next junction turn right onto 343 North towards St-Côme.

From St-Côme
Three kilometers past the village of St-Côme, you will encounter the Camping Sommun on your right. 700 feet further, you’ll find the Farm Road (chemin de la Ferme) on your right then drive 15 km on this road (paved road) until you reach the outfitter.

Our address

5045 chemin du Parc,
St-Côme, Qc, J0K 2B0

Do not use this address for the GPS

GPS Coordinates

46.38338N,73.89675W

Informations

Phone (450) 883-1072
Toll Free (800) 872-1072
Fax (450) 883-8921

Newsletter

Contact – Contact us – Coin Lavigne – Outfitter – Coin Lavigne Outfitter – About us – Services – Pricing – Summer Rates – Winter Rates – Our facilities – Photo album – Sitemap – Bookings – Reservations – Requests – Questions – Comments – Directions – Form – Informations – Packages – Rental – Cottages – Rooms – Snowmobile – Hunting – Fishing – Ice fishing – Gas station – Restaurant – Bar – Fireplace – St-Come Outfitter – Lanaudière Outfitter – Lanaudière – St-Come – Mont-Tremblant Park – Haute-Matawinie – Quebec – Qc

Logo - Pourvoirie Coin Lavigne - St-Côme - Lanaudière - Qc

Inscrivez vous à notre Infolettre

Inscrivez-vous à notre Infolettre et recevez nos promotions, spéciaux ou concours.

Merci de votre inscription !

Contact

Contactez-nous!

Pour une réservation, un commentaire ou suggestion, veuillez compléter le formulaire ci-dessous.

Heures d’affaires

du 10 oct. au 30 mars

Dimanche au Jeudi
08H00 – 17H00

Vendredi
08H00 – 21H00

Samedi
08H00 – 19H00

du 1 mai au 9 oct.

Dimanche au Jeudi
07H00 – 18H00

Vendredi
07H00 – 21H00

Samedi
07H00 – 20H00

Avril – Fermé
Novembre – Fin de semaine et sur réservation

Directions pour vous rendre

De Montréal
Autoroute 40 Est direction Québec, sortie 122 direction Nord pour Joliette, continuez sur la route 131 Nord de Joliette jusqu’à Ste-Émélie-de-l’Énergie et prendre la route 347 Nord jusqu’à St-Côme.

De Laval
Autoroute 440 Est, continuez sur la route 25 Nord et ensuite sur la route 125 Nord jusqu’à Rawdon. Quand vous êtes entré dans Rawdon, tourner à gauche à la deuxième lumière et à droite à la prochaine. A la 337 Nord, (prochaine intersection) tourner à gauche sur la 343 Nord direction Saint-Alphonse et suivez le chemin jusqu’à St-Côme.

 

De Québec
Autoroute 40 Ouest direction Montréal, sortie 174 direction 138 Ouest. A Louiseville empruntez la route 348 Ouest en direction de St-Gabriel de Brandon. Prenez ensuite la route 347 Nord. Vous passerez par St-Damien et Ste-Émélie-de-L’Énergie. Au stop de ce dernier village vous continuer tout droit ver St-Côme sur la 347 Nord. A la prochaine intersection tourner à droite sur la 343 Nord direction de St-Côme.

De St-Côme
Trois kilomètres passés le village de St-Côme, vous rencontrerez le Camping Sommun à votre droite. 700 pieds plus loin, vous aurez le chemin de la Ferme à votre droite, ensuite roulez 15 km sur cette route (route asphaltée) jusqu’à la Pourvoirie.

Adresse postale

5045 chemin du Parc,
St-Côme, Qc, J0K 2B0

Ne pas utiliser cette adresse pour le GPS

Coordonnées GPS

46.38338N,73.89675W

Informations

Téléphone (450) 883-1072
Sans Frais 1-800-872-1072
Télécopieur (450) 883-8921

Infolettre

Contact – Nous-joindre – Pourvoirie – Coin Lavigne – Pourvoirie Coin Lavigne – Outfitter – À propos – Services – Tarification – Nos installations – Album de photos – Plan du site – Réservations – Requêtes – Questions – Commentaires – Directions – Formulaire – Informations – Forfaits – Location – Chalets – Chambres – Motoneige – Chasse – Pêche – Pêche blanche – Station service – Restaurant – Bar – Foyer – Pourvoirie St-Côme – Pourvoirie Lanaudière – Lanaudière – St-Côme – Parc du Mont-Tremblant – Haute-Matawinie – Québec – Qc

Logo - Pourvoirie Coin Lavigne - St-Côme - Lanaudière - Qc

Inscrivez vous à notre Infolettre

Inscrivez-vous à notre Infolettre et recevez nos promotions, spéciaux ou concours.

Merci de votre inscription !